• (706) 863-6191
  • (706) 863-6191

Framing Products At Maner Builder Supply Co.

Maner – The Name Augusta Builds On

For over 60 years, Maner has been providing quality building materials to Augusta and the surrounding areas. Our lumberyard is always stocked with framing material to get your project started. We work/contract thorough the best lumber mills to ensure constant supply and quality of the lumber. We utilize our railroad access and receive over 100 cars per year from our direct mill contracts. Our large and diverse delivery fleet can provide the level of service you expect and deserve in a safe, timely matter to your job site.

Framing Products:

  • #3 Southern Yellow Pine:  2 x 6, 2 x 8, 2 x 10
  • #2 Southern Yellow Pine: 1×4, 2 x 4, 2 x 6, 2 x 8, 2 x 10, 2 x 12
  • #2 Spruce:  1×4, 1×6, 1×8, 1×10, 1×12, 2 x 4, 2 x 6, 2 x 8
  • #2 Pressure Treated Southern Yellow Pine:  2 x 4, 2 x 6, 2 x 8, 2 x 10, 2 x 12
  • #2 Pressure Treated 5/4 x 6 Deck Boards
  • #2 Pressure Treated Timbers 4 x 4, 4 x 6, 6 x 6

Sheathing, Insulation, and Miscellaneous:

  • Sheathing Plywood – Pressure Treated, Fire Rated, CDX
  • Sanded Plywood – AC, BC
  • OSB, 4 x 8, 4 x 9, 4 x 10     7/16 & 5/8
  • Subfloor – OSB, Blue Plus, Advantech
  • Thermostat OSB
  • Zip System
  • Insulation
  • Roofing Felt & Titanium Underlayment

Contact

Main Counter Sales
Office: (706)863-6191

Nat Dye
Office: (706)434-3639
Email: nat.dye@maner.com

Eric Mora
Office: (706)434-3632
Email: emora@maner.com

Matt Morrison
Office: (706)434-3628
Email: mmorrison25@comcast.net

Johnny Rockefeller
Office: (706)434-3629
Email: johnny.rockefeller@maner.com

Rob Bazemore
Office: (706)434-3635
Email: rob.bazemore@maner.com

Matt Deufel
Office: (706)434-3633
Email: matt.deufel@maner.com

Our Framing Partners

Our Divisions

Windows

Siding

Architectural & Structural

Access Control

Engineered Lumber

Doors

Industrial

Power Tools

Hardware

Commercial

additional info

OUR LOCATIONS

Fence/Industrial Supplies Division

Address:

3801 Martinez Boulevard
Martinez, GA 30907 US

706-434-3784 Full Details
CONTACT US